Home / Software-Defined / Compute (Microsoft) / New Altaro Webinar: What’s news in Hyper-V vNext

New Altaro Webinar: What’s news in Hyper-V vNext

Altaro organizes a new Webinar about Hyper-V in vNext Windows Server version and new features:

We’re warming up for the release of Hyper-V vNext and we’ve invited Microsoft Hyper-V MVP, Aidan Finn and Microsoft Sr. Technical Evangelist Rick Claus to take you through what’s coming up in a new Altaro webinar, hosted by our very own MVP Andy Syrewicze!

Looking to get a good view of what’s coming up? Do you have Hyper-V vNext questions you’d like to ask Aidan or Rick directly? Here’s your chance! We’re live on Thursday, 26th March 2015 at 4PM CET  / 11am EDT / 8am PDT (30-45mins + live Q&A!)

If you want register for the webinar, click on the below link 🙂

Join our Hyper-V vNext Webinar

About Romain Serre

Romain Serre works in Lyon as a Senior Consultant. He is focused on Microsoft Technology, especially on Hyper-V, System Center, Storage, networking and Cloud OS technology as Microsoft Azure or Azure Stack. He is a MVP and he is certified Microsoft Certified Solution Expert (MCSE Server Infrastructure & Private Cloud), on Hyper-V and on Microsoft Azure (Implementing a Microsoft Azure Solution).

Leave a Reply

x

Check Also

How to deploy a converged network with Windows Server 2016

If you read the news regularly, you probably have heard something about converged network. This ...

Shared virtual hard disks in Hyper-V 2016

Microsoft brings a new feature to Hyper-V in Windows Server 2016 called VHD Set. This ...

VM Start Order in Windows Server 2016

Windows Server 2016 Technical Preview 5 brings a new feature called VM Start Order. It ...